MANAGEMENT TEAM

Melissa Platte.jpg

MELISSA PLATTE

Executive Director

(650) 257-8814

melissap@mhasmc.org

Shane Young.jpg

SHANE YOUNG

Progams & Operations Manager

(650) 257-8816

shaney@mhasmc.org

Tiffany Bailey.jpg

TIFFANY BAILEY

Case Management Services Director

(650) 257-8820

tiffanyb@mhasmc.org

Kim Cotten.jpg

KIM COTTON

Case Management Services Coordinator

(650) 257-8821

kimc@mhasmc.org

Sara Furrer.jpg

SARA FURRER

Community Relations Coordinator

(650) 892-1021

saraf@mhasmc.org

Doraly Espinoza.jpg

DORALY ESPINOZA

Friendship Center Coordinator

(650) 722-7385

doralye@mhasmc.org

Georgia Peterson.jpg

GEORGIA PETERSON

Shelter Manager

(650) 298-9846

georgiap@mhasmc.org

Susan Platte.jpg

SUSAN PLATTE

Housing Assistance Coordinator

(650) 363-2834

susanp@mhasmc.org

Kjirsten Santafiero.jpg

KJIRSTEN SANTAFERRARO

Clinical Coordinator

(650) 780-9367

kjirstens@mhasmc.org